Saturday 2nd/Sunday 3rd October 2021 – Buxton

28 September 2021 Off By bscda

Last weekend saw some excellent racing at Northampton International Shaleway and was a meeting of ‘firsts’.

Congratulations to Mark Sargent (326) on taking wins in both Heats and the Grand National, his first hat trick of wins at a meeting and congratulations to Shane Geary (478) on his victory in the Grand Final, his first ever race win in BriSCA F1.

This weekend sees the resumption of the chase for the silver roof as all 12 Shootout drivers are in attendance on Saturday for Round 2 whilst Sunday sees the Road to Gold for 2022 begin with Round 1 of World Championship Qualifying.

An action packed weekend awaits us and we currently have 35 cars booked in for Saturday and 37 for Sunday.

Booking List – Saturday – 35 Cars

#NameHome Town
11Tom HarrisAltrincham
28Catherine HarrisWinderton
313Kelvin HassellLower Picker
416Matt NewsonNorwich
520Liam GilbankRotherham
648Shaun WebsterSheffield
755Craig FinnikinLeek
8115Craig McLoughlinGuiseley
9127Austin MooreBlackburn
10128Simon BinderWolverhampton
11147Eddie CollinsBirstall
12166Bobby GriffinRampton
13172Micky RandellSharnford
14175Karl Hawkins Silsden
15178Richard BurtLoughborough
16195Dean WhitwellCottenham
17212Danny WainmanSilsden
18217Lee FairhurstOssett
19259Paul HinesHinckley
20295Louis GoodwinSale 
21312John ThompsonStainforth
22321Ed NeachellSutton Coldfield
23327Dan HughesOffenham
24346Ashley EnglandBrentwood
25361Steve ReedmanDerby
26381Tyrone EvansTipton
27392Lewis EvansTipton
28422Ben RileyManchester
29464Luke DavidsonAltrincham
30512Michael StewardRadcliffe
31515Frankie WainmanSilsden
32524Jason CullWychbold
33526Finn SargentSpalding
34555Frankie  Wainman Jnr JnrSilsden
35595Jack Damon RyanBradford

Booking List – Sunday – 37 Cars

11Tom HarrisAltrincham
28Catherine HarrisWinderton
313Kelvin HassellLower Picker
416Matt NewsonNorwich
520Liam GilbankRotherham
647Simon TravesSkegness
748Shaun WebsterSheffield
855Craig FinnikinLeek
973Chris CowleyNuneaton
10115Craig McLoughlinGuiseley
11127Austin MooreBlackburn
12128Simon BinderWolverhampton
13147Eddie CollinsBirstall
14166Bobby GriffinRampton
15172Micky RandellSharnford
16178Richard BurtLoughborough
17195Dean WhitwellCottenham
18211Phoebe WainmanSilsden
19217Lee FairhurstOssett
20259Paul HinesHinckley
21295Louis GoodwinSale 
22312John ThompsonStainforth
23327Dan HughesOffenham
24345Jake HarrhyCoventry
25346Ashley EnglandBrentwood
26361Steve ReedmanDerby
27381Tyrone EvansTipton
28392Lewis EvansTipton
29422Ben RileyManchester
30464Luke DavidsonAltrincham
31512Michael StewardRadcliffe
32515Frankie WainmanSilsden
33524Jason CullWychbold
34526Finn SargentSpalding
35544Ben HowardRochdale
36555Frankie  Wainman Jnr JnrSilsden
37595Jack Damon RyanBradford

Ticket Information

Tickets are available to purchase in advance via the link.

  • Adults – £20.00
  • Concession (65 & over) – £18.00
  • Children (9-15) – £8.00
  • Kids (8 and under) – FREE
  • Trackside Parking – £10.00

Meeting Information


  • Drivers gate opens 1pm
  • Turnstiles open 1pm
  • Scrutineering starts at 1pm
  • Practice starts at 2pm and ends at 4:30pm
  • Racing starts at 5pm


  • Drivers gate opens 9am
  • Turnstiles open 9:30am
  • Scrutineering starts at 10am
  • Practice starts at 10:30am and ends at 11:30am
  • Racing starts at 12pm

SPECTATOR CAMPING – You can camp over in the main car park, please keep your area tidy – Do NOT litter – take it home with you.

TICKETS – Tickets are not posted out, your PayPal transaction ID is your ticket/proof of purchase, there will be a check list at the spectator gate. Tickets will also go offline Friday night.

LEAVING THE TRACK – Please be quiet leaving the track on Saturday evening and although the neighbours are few and far between they can hear activities so please respect them. DO NOT Litter the lanes either on the way out.