Mo Jones Memorial

The Mo Jones Memorial is to remember Mo Jones, wife of long time Pit Marshall, Gary Jones. Mo was a popular character within the stock car family along with Gary who is still present at meetings today.

The Mo Jones Memorial was first raced for in 2006 and ran yearly at Skegness until 2015 whereby it switched to King’s Lynn and has been presented to the Grand Final winner at a specific meeting during the year.

Full List Of Winners

2006SkegnessDerek Fairhurst (218)Dan Johnson (4)Paul Harrison (2)
2007SkegnessStuart Smith Jnr (390)Andy Smith (391)Paul Hines (259)
2008SkegnessChris Fort (3)Paul Harrison (2)James Neachell (322)
2009SkegnessLee Fairhurst (217)Stuart Smith Jnr (390)Frankie Wainman Jnr (515)
2010SkegnessScott Davids (462)Lee Fairhurst (217)Andy Smith (1)
2011SkegnessTom Harris (84)James Lund (153)Dan Johnson (4)
2012SkegnessLee Fairhurst (217)Stuart Smith Jnr (390)Dave Schaap (H007)
2013SkegnessMurray Harrison (97)Tom Harris (84)Daz Kitson (532)
2014SkegnessPaul Hines (259)Tom Harris (1)Rob Speak (318)
2015Kings LynnMick Sworder (150)Rob Speak (318)Ian Noden (306)
2016Kings LynnPaul Harrison (2)Mat Newson (16)Rob Speak (318)
2017Kings LynnNigel Green (445)Paul Harrison (2)Stuart Smith Jnr (390)
2018Kings LynnFrankie Wainman Jnr (515)Tom Harris (84)James Morris (463)
2019Kings LynnTom Harris (84)Mat Newson (16)Michael Scriven (12)