Saturday 22nd May 2021 – King’s Lynn – 5:30pm – WCQR

Saturday 22nd May 2021 – King’s Lynn – 5:30pm – WCQR

12 May 2021 Off By bscda

Saturday 22nd May sees the long awaited return of BriSCA F1 to the raceways as we head over to Norfolk and resume on the Road to Gold at the Adrian Flux Arena, King’s Lynn. It’s been another long period since our last race meeting and we are looking forward to finally kicking off the 2021 season. All World Championship Qualifying points scored at the end of 2019 have been carried over to this season after last year’s short season. Click the link to view the current standings.

There are currently a huge 70 cars booked in at present and we will continue to update the list when necessary.

Booking List – 70 Cars

#NameHome TownGrade
11Tom HarrisAltrinchamGold / Silver
24Dan JohnsonWorksopS/S
35Charlie SworderMolesworthBlue
412Michael ScrivenLechladeBlue
513Kelvin HassellLower DickerYellow
616Mat NewsonNorwichS/S
719Jon HorneElmesthorpeWhite
820Liam GilbankRotherhamBlue
921Mark GilbankRotherhamRed
1022Will YarrowDesboroughBlue
1124Mark AdkinsMirfieldWhite
1225Bradley HarrisonWickersleyBlue
1334Mal BrownLiversedgeBlue
1445Nigel HarrhyHampton-in-Arden, SolihullYellow
1555Craig FinnikinLeekS/S
1673Chris CowleyNuneatonRed
1783Darren ClarkUttoxeterWhite
1893Sam MakimElswickBlue
1994John DowsonBanksBlue
20120Casey EnglestoneEast RustonYellow
21124Kyle GrayThrapstonBlue
22127Austin MooreBlackburnYellow
23136Rob JacklinManchesterWhite
24166Bobby GriffinRetfordRed
25169Billy Johnson LoughboroughYellow
26172Micky RandellSharnford, LeicsBlue
27192Luke DennisNarboroughYellow
28197Ryan HarrisonNorthamptonS/S
29211Phoebe WainmanSilsden, KeighleyYellow
30212Danny WainmanSilsden, KeighleyRed
31215Geoff NickollsMelton MowbrayYellow
32216Jack FranceLiversedgeYellow
33217Lee FairhurstBoltonS/S
34234Terry PearceKentWhite
35235Mick HaworthBlackburnWhite
36238Richard BryanClitheroeYellow
37242Joe NickollsMelton MowbrayBlue
38244Mick RogersKidderminsterYellow
39249Joff GibsonBuryBlue 
40259Paul HinesHinckleyRed
41268Richard WoodsNewarkYellow
42275Terry HawkinsBoulton MoorYellow
43276Mark PooleStoke on TrentYellow
44302Jim BamfordSpaldingYellow
45313Karl Roberts RochdaleBlue
46319Sheldon WadsworthDeswburyBlue
47321Ed NeachellSutton ColdfieldBlue
48326Mark SargentSpaldingYellow
49335Mark WoodhullSilebyBlue
50338Chris BrocksoppCossingtonYellow
51339Ant LeeGloucesterWhite
52345Jake HarrhyHampton in ArdenYellow
53357Wesley GoodwinClwydWhite
54372Colin GoodswenHarlestonYellow
55381Tyrone EvansTiptonYellow
56392Lewis EvansTiptonYellow
57415Russell CooperSwastonYellow
58445Nigel GreenSutton in the ElmsS/S
59446Joe BoothHuddersfieldBlue
60463James MorrisWarringtonBlue
61491Paul PrestNorthallertonBlue
62496Neil HolcroftLongmeanygateYellow
63500Chris LloydAshby-de-la-ZouchBlue
64502Richard WilsonKeighleyYellow
65515Frankie Wainman JnrSilsden, KeighleyS/S
66526Finn SargentSpaldingBlue
67532Daz KitsonMarch, CambsYellow
68541Willie Skoyles JnrKing’s LynnYellow
69555Frankie Wainman Jnr JnrSilsden, KeighleyRed
70585Jamie BowerHuddersfieldWhite

Meeting Format – TBC

Ticket Information

At the time of writing, tickets are still available but due to current Government guidance these are limited. Please click the link to purchase tickets.

  • Adults – £22.00
  • OAP – £20.00
  • Junior (12-15) – £9.00
  • Child (5-11) – £6.00
  • Child (Under 5) – FREE (You will still need to select this option as a ticket is still required)
  • Family (2 Adults & up to 3 Juniors) – £59.00

COVID-19 Measures

Trackstar are operating under COVID-19 measures so please familiarise yourself with all their measures via the link.