Saturday 29th May 2021 – Northampton – 4pm – WCQR

Saturday 29th May 2021 – Northampton – 4pm – WCQR

25 May 2021 Off By bscda

We saw some excellent racing last Saturday at King’s Lynn where Darren Clark (83) picked up a win in the White Top Race before taking victory in his Heat and the other Heat wins went to Dan Johnson (4) and Ricky Wilson (502). Joff Gibson (249) made a winning return to the sport after a long absence by taking victory in the Consolation followed by Mark Gilbank (21) winning the first Grand Final of 2021 and first win since 2019 after taking a break in the shortened 2020 season. Tom Harris (1) took his second Grand National victory on the bounce at King’s Lynn after his win at the final meeting of the 2020 season last October.

This Saturday (29th May) sees the return of Northampton International Shaleway on the BriSCA F1 calendar for the next round in the Road to Gold with another huge turnout of cars. At the time of writing we have 62 cars booked in.

Booking List – 62 Cars

11Tom HarrisGold / Silver
24Dan JohnsonS/S
311Neil ScrivenYellow
412Michael ScrivenBlue
513Kelvin HassellYellow
616Mat NewsonS/S
720Liam GilbankBlue
821Mark GilbankRed
922Will YarrowBlue
1024Mark AdkinsWhite
1125Bradley HarrisonBlue
1245Nigel HarrhyYellow
1347Simon TravesWhite
1473Chris CowleyRed
1583Darren ClarkWhite
1693Sam MakimBlue
1794John DowsonBlue
18120Casey EnglestoneYellow
19127Austin MooreYellow
20166Bobby GriffinRed
21169Billy Johnson Yellow
22175Karl HawkinsRed
23191Joshua SmithBlue
24197Ryan HarrisonS/S
25212Danny WainmanRed
26215Geoff NickollsYellow
27216Jack FranceYellow
28220Will HunterRed
29234Terry PearceWhite
30235Mick HaworthWhite
31242Joe NickollsBlue
32244Mick RogersYellow
33249Joff GibsonBlue 
34259Paul HinesRed
35268Richard WoodsYellow
36275Terry HawkinsYellow
37276Mark PooleYellow
38302Jim BamfordYellow
39313Karl Roberts Blue
40321Ed NeachellBlue
41326Mark SargentYellow
42335Mark WoodhullBlue
43338Chris BrocksoppYellow
44339Ant LeeWhite
45345Jake HarrhyYellow
46372Colin GoodswenYellow
47373Dale BennettWhite
48381Tyrone EvansYellow
49392Lewis EvansYellow
50445Nigel GreenSuperstar
51446Joe BoothBlue
52463James MorrisBlue
53491Paul PrestBlue
54496Neil HolcroftYellow
55500Chris LloydBlue
56515Frankie Wainman JnrS/S
57526Finn SargentBlue
58532Daz KitsonYellow
59541Willie Skoyles JnrYellow
60544Ben HowardYellow
61555Frankie Wainman Jnr JnrRed
62585Jamie BowerWhite

Meeting Format – TBC

Ticket and Stadium Information

At the time of writing, tickets are still available but due to current Government guidance these are limited. Please follow the link for more information about the purchasing of tickets and information about the venue.

  • Adults – £22.00
  • Concession (65 & over) – £20.00
  • Children (5-14) – £9.00
  • Programme – £2.00