National Points Shoot Out Announcement

1 November 2021 Off By bscda

After the cancellation of Sheffield on 31st October, talks have taken place and we are delighted to announce that Round 8 sponsored by Bensons Products Limited has been transferred to King’s Lynn on Saturday 6th November.

We would like to thank the Trackstar team for enabling this to take place. Here are the updated points below after Round 7 along with the booking list.

Booking list

#NameHome Town
11Tom HarrisAltrincham
22Paul HarrisonWickersley
311Neil ScrivenCirencester
416Matt NewsonNorwich
520Liam GilbankRotherham
622Will YarrowDesborough
725Bradley HarrisonWickersley
845Nigel HarrhyHampton in Arden
955Craig FinnikinLeek
1073Chris CowleyNuneaton
1187Samuel BriggHuddersfield
1291Tony SmithLoughborough
1393Sam MakimElswick
14124Kyle GrayThrapston
15127Austin MooreBlackburn
16136Rob JacklinDenton
17150Mick SworderMolesworth
18166Bobby GriffinRampton
19175Karl HawkinsSilsden
20191Joshua SmithRugby
21197Ryan HarrisonDesborough
22211Phoebe WainmanSilsden
23212Danny WainmanSilsden
24215Geoff NickollsMelton Mowbray
25216Jack FranceCleckheaton
26217Lee FairhurstOssett
27234Terry PearceKent
28242Joe NickollsMelton Mowbray
29259Paul HinesHinckley
30268Richard WoodsNewark
31278Paul HopkinsNorth Hykenham
32289Jake WalkerPilsley
33295Louis GoodwinSale 
34335Mark WoodhullSileby
35338Chris BrocksoppCossington
36339Ant LeeGloucester
37345Jake HarrhyCoventry
38346Ashley EnglandBrentwood
39372Colin GoodswenHarleston
40389Tom DaymanBishops Itchington
41415Russell CooperSawston
42463James MorrisWarrington
43496Neil HolcroftLongmeanygate
44502Richard WilsonKeighley
45515Frankie WainmanSilsden
46524Jason CullWychbold
47525Nigel de KockBeverwyk
48526Finn SargentSpalding
49541Willie Skoyles JuniorKing’s Lynn
50545William AdamsKidderminster
51555Frankie Wainman Jnr JnrSilsden
52588Aaron PatchWinsford
53H410Jelle TesselaarThe Netherlands
54H880Niels TesselaarThe Netherlands

Advance tickets are now available – click here to purchase

Start Time 5pm